0
Shadow

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT


Cheri Thacker
Team Administrator
cthacker@sfmcinc.com
Extension 210

Lizette Rivera
Team Administrator
lrivera@sfmcinc.com
Extension 242

Moriah Brocks
Team Administrator
lrivera@sfmcinc.com
Extension 215

Rebecca Winchester
Director of Administration
rwinchester@sfmcinc.com
Extension 261

Rob Hennessy
Compliance Inspector
rhennessy@sfmcinc.com

Sheila Haun
Resale Disclosure Administrator
shaun@sfmcinc.com
Extension 248

Tabitha Allen
Team Administrator
tallen@sfmcinc.com
Extension 249

Zach Simonovich
Covenants Inspector
zsimonovich@sfmcinc.com



 
 
Copyright 2017 SFMC, Inc.