0
Shadow

 Administration




Cheri Thacker, Administrative Assistant

cthacker@sfmcinc.com




Emily Ashwell, Administrative Assistant

eashwell@sfmcinc.com



 


Kina Pitt, Administrative Assistant

kpitt@sfmcinc.com




Amy Daniels, Director Covenants and Disclosure Division

adaniels@sfmcinc.com

Amy has been a valued member of team SFMC since 2008. She is a native Northern Virginia resident and Virginia Tech attendee. Prior to her employment with SFMC, Amy worked at two Fortune 500 firms. She prides herself on being highly organized, meticulous, and sensitive to deadlines. Her combination of skills and experience have proven tremendously useful in her capacity as Covenants Administrator. Amy is married with three children and enjoys volunteering in her spare time. 



Susan Weston, Covenants and Disclosure Administrator

sweston@sfmcinc.com




Zach Simonovich, Compliance Inspector

zsimonovich@sfmcinc.com




Matt Deem, Compliance Inspector

mdeem@sfmcinc.com




 
 
Copyright 2017 SFMC, Inc.