0
Shadow

 Administration




Cheri Thacker,  Team Administrator

cthacker@sfmcinc.com




Emily Allen, Team Administrator

eallen@sfmcinc.com




Sheila Haun, Resale Disclosure Administrator

 

shaun@sfmcinc.com





Tabitha Allen, 
Team Administrator

tallen@sfmcinc.com




Teia Jones, Team Administrator

covenants@sfmcinc.com

 



Vicki Mantelero, Executive Assistant, Manager, Administration and Disclosure Division

vmantelero@sfmcinc.com




Rob Hennessy, Compliance Inspector

rhennessy@sfmcinc.com




Zach Simonovich, Compliance Inspector

zsimonovich@sfmcinc.com





 
 
Copyright 2017 SFMC, Inc.